Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

Client: How to reset the "Don't Display" Alerts

The client offers the option to not display certain alert messages, e.g. upon deleting a Describes Relationship.
This article will show you how to reset your alert settings.

Step-by-step guide

  1. From the main menu in the client, select Tools → Options

  2. From the Options dialog that appears, go to the General tab

  3. Click the button on the General tab labeled "Reset 'Don't display this message again' Alerts"


JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.