# Google Analytics

Client: How to reset the "Don't Display" Alerts

The client offers the option to not display certain alert messages, e.g. upon deleting a Describes Relationship.
This article will show you how to reset your alert settings.

Step-by-step guide

  1. From the main menu in the client, select Tools → Options

  2. From the Options dialog that appears, go to the General tab

  3. Click the button on the General tab labeled "Reset 'Don't display this message again' Alerts"